Cycling for Niamh

This Morning all the classes from 3rd to 6th took part in cycling on exercise bikes. We cycled for five minutes each.Two 6th class children Boo and Conor came up to our classroom and they gave us stickers with numbers on them. Each person had a number.Mr Lowery called five people at a time to cycle as there were five bikes.The 6th class counted us down.In total the whole of our class cycled 41 km. We all enjoyed the cycle it was really fun.

Written By Amy & Ella

June 11, 2013. Class News.

4 Comments

  1. Cara replied:

    I thought that the cycling was really fun !:)

  2. Aoife replied:

    So did I
    Did I mention my brother was head of the Maths Department?

  3. Grace replied:

    I agree with Cara and Aoife , the cycling was fun but I was a bit disappointed that we only got to cycle three minutes each ! ! : [

  4. Ciara replied:

    I thought it was really fun!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

